Kontakt oss gjerne

Tlf.: 22 07 13 00

ordre@norma.as

 

Vi har åpent hverdager 08.30-16.00.

Ring oss om du har spørsmål om våre produkter, leveringstider etc

 

Ansatte:

Kai Solli
Administrerende direktør
Tlf. 909 16 555
kai@norma.as

Frode Larsen
Senior Advisor
Tlf. 400 08 200
frode@norma.as

Vegard Jørgensen
Salgssjef
Tlf. 22 07 13 00
ordre@norma.as

Henrik Pedersen
Kundekonsulent Jakt
Tlf. 22 07 13 00
ordre@norma.as

Lars Mathisen

Kundekonsulent Jakt
Tlf. 22 07 13 00
ordre@norma.as

Anders Hammer

Kundekonsulent Jakt

Tlf. 22 07 13 00

anders@norma.as

Jens Christian Vik

Key Account Manager

Tlf. 400 08 203

jens@norma.as

Hans Kristian Wear
Salg skytterlag
Tlf. 400 08 206

hans.kr.wear@norma.as

Terese Maristad
Salgsassistent

Tlf. 22 07 13 00
ordre@norma.as

Lars Rasmus Sandvik

Økonomisjef

Tlf. 906 36 656

lars.rasmus@norma.as

Kari Fuglevåg

Økonomi/regnskap

Tlf. 917 94 895

kari@norma.as

Tove Berg

Markedssjef

Tlf. 916 06 427

tove@norma.as

Joakim Stensen

Logistikk- og innkjøpssjef

Tlf. 930 56 440

joakim@norma.as

Tore Kristiansen

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf. 992 56 980

tore@norma.as

Steinar Breivik

Driftskoordinator

Tlf. 481 77 768

steinar@norma.as

Are Wingaard

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf. 482 03 025

lager@norma.as